Just like the twelve zodiac signs, there are also twelve zodiac cusp signs and each cusp has its own particular energy. That’s astrology! Just when you think you’ve got the basics down, you uncover another layer. These are the cusp dates and meanings according to Tarot.com.

Capricorn/Aquarius (1/16-1/22) • The Cusp of Mystery & Imagination
Aquarius/Pisces (2/15-2/21) • The Cusp of Sensitivity
Pisces/Aries (3/17-3/23) • The Cusp of Rebirth
Taurus/Gemini (5/17-5/23) • The Cusp of Energy
Gemini/Cancer (6/17-6/23) • The Cusp of Magic
Cancer/Leo (7/19-7/25) • The Cusp of Oscillation
Leo/Virgo (8/19-8/25) • The Cusp of Exposure
Virgo/Libra (9/19-9/25) • The Cusp of Beauty
Libra/Scorpio (10/19-10/25) • The Cusp of Drama & Criticism
Scorpio/Sagittarius (11/18-11/24) • The Cusp of Revolution
Sagittarius/Capricorn (12-18-12/24) • The Cusp of Prophecy

Also Enjoy: How to Use Your Sun Sign for Success in Life